Contact The Committee

The committee currently are;

David Wood at Chapman Taylor Architects

Rob Clark at Excitech LTD

Joaquim Agostinho at Chapman Taylor Architects

Kevin Fielding at Sheppard Robson Architects LLP

Laura Powell at 3DReid

Sam Higgins at Stride Treglown

Matthew Fuller

You can email the commitee on

Please note, the committee cannot sign you up for the next meeting directly, nor do we inform people of meeting details on an individual basis due to time restrictions except via our mailing list

Do you want to be notified of the next meeting?

If you would like to receive notification of registration opening, please click here and sign up to our mailing list using the form